Board of Directors

2019 Officers   

David Chapin - Chairman of the Board

Willmar Electric Service

Steve Bowen -  Past Chairman of The Board
UNL Construction Management

2019 Directors   

Marty Young
Freedom Specialty Contracting

Mary Fischer
Holmes Murphy

Greg Key
Lueder Construction Company

Bill Klement
Interstates Construction Services, Inc.

Bruce Petersen
Electronic Contracting Company

Ron Rogers
Overland Constructors, Inc.

Toni Watts-McDonald
Watts Electric Company

Darrell Webb
McCoy Roofing

Jason Wolfe
Wolfe Electric Co., Inc.

Associated Builders & Contractors
State Office/Lincoln Training Center
830 Westgate Blvd.
Lincoln, NE  68528

Associated Builders & Contractors
Omaha Training Center
10630 Burt Circle
Omaha, NE  68114