Board Of Directors

2020 Officers   

Chairman of the Board
Greg Key
Lueder Construction Company 

Vice Chairman of the Board
Jason Wolfe
Wolfe Electric Co., Inc.

Vice Chair Elect
Darrell Webb
McCoy Roofing 

Immediate Past Chair
David Chapin
Willmar Electric Service

Steve Bowen
Scheduling Works



2020 Directors   

Carter Eberhardt
Lund-Ross Constructors, Inc.

Mary Fischer
Holmes Murphy

Bill Klement
Interstates Companies

Craig F. Martin
Lamson, Dugan and Murray, LLP

Bruce Petersen
Electronic Contracting Company

Ron Rogers
Overland Constructors, Inc.

Toni Watts-McDonald
Watts Electric Company

Marty Young
Freedom Specialty Contracting



Associated Builders & Contractors
State Office/Lincoln Training Center
830 Westgate Blvd.
Lincoln, NE  68528

Associated Builders & Contractors
Omaha Training Center
10640 Burt Circle
Omaha, NE  68114